Staff

Armen Minasyan
First vice-president
Chief executive

Ahsot Manukyan
Second vice-president

Phone 37410 56 14 54
Fax 37410 56 14 54
e-mail ffa@ffa.am

Armen Nikoghosyan
FFA president's adviser

Phone 37410 56 83 85
Fax 37410 56 83 85
e-mail armen.nikoghosyan@ffa.am

Karine Muradyan
FFA president's assistant

Phone 37410 54 88 85
Fax 37410 56 22 64
e-mail karine.muradyan@ffa.am

Marina Tashchyan
Deputy chief-executive

Phone 37410 54 54 69
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Robert Dallakyan
Deputy chief-executive

Phone 37410 52 97 67
e-mail competitions@ffa.am

Nune Sargsyan
Chief-executive's assistant

Phone 37410 56 88 83
Fax 37410 54 71 73
e-mail nune.sargsyan@ffa.am

Artur Azaryan
Head of football department

Phone 37410 54 10 69
e-mail artur.azaryan@ffa.am

Lusine Bakumyan
Head of administrative and legal department

Phone 37410 54 10 69
e-mail lusine.bakumyan@ffa.am

Gagik Rechelyan
Head of financial department

Phone 37410 54 18 76
e-mail gagik.rechelyan@ffa.am

Vardan Minasyan
FFA technical director

Vahan Berakchyan
Head of licensing division

Phone 37410 54 54 69
e-mail licensing@ffa.am

Khoren Zargaryan
Head of competitions orginising division

Phone 37410 52 78 86
e-mail competitions@ffa.am

Karen Nalbandyan
Head of referees and observers division

Phone 37410 52 79 76
e-mail referee@ffa.am

Davit Avanesyan
Head of national teams division

Phone 37410 54 54 69
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Luiza Minasyan
Head of legal and human resources department

Тел. 37410 54 10 69

Martin Kobalyan
Head of security division

Phone 37410 52 97 67

Lala Eritsyan
Head of mass football division

Phone 37410 54 14 05
e-mail grassroots@ffa.am

Division of public relations and press division

Phone 37410 56 83 85
e-mail media@ffa.am

Fan Club Fan Club

Do you like our football? Do you like team spirit? Do you like Armenian football national team?
Become a member of Armenian football national team official fan-club.

More

Premier league

N Teams GP Pts
1. FC Alashkert 15 30
2. Gandzasar-Kapan 15 24
3. FC Banants 15 22
4. FC Shirak 15 19
5. FC Pyunik 15 17
6. FC Ararat 15 9