Staff

Armen Minasyan
First Vice-President
Chief Executive

Ahsot Manukyan
Second Vice-President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 14 54
e-mail ffa@ffa.am

Armen Nikoghosyan
Adviser to President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 83 85
e-mail armen.nikoghosyan@ffa.am

Karine Muradyan
Assistant to President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 22 64
e-mail karine.muradyan@ffa.am

Marina Tashchyan
Deputy Chief Executive
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Robert Dallakyan
Deputy Chief Executive
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail competition@ffa.am

Nune Sargsyan
Assistant to Chief Executive
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 54 71 73
e-mail nune.sargsyan@ffa.am


Artur Azaryan
Head of Football Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail artur.azaryan@ffa.am

Lusine Bakumyan
Head of Administrative and Legal Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail lusine.bakumyan@ffa.am

Gagik Rechelyan
Head of Financial Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail gagik.rechelyan@ffa.am

Vardan Minasyan
FFA Technical Director


Vahan Berakchyan
Head of Licensing Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail licensing@ffa.am


Khoren Zargaryan
Head of Competitions Orginising Unit

Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail competition@ffa.am


Gor Hovhannisyan
Head of Futsal & Women Football Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail futsal@ffa.am

Karen Nalbandyan
Head of Referees and Observers Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail referee@ffa.am

Davit Avanesyan
Head of National Teams Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Luiza Minasyan
Head of Legal and Human Resources Unit
Тел. 37411 888 808

e-mail legal@ffa.am

Martin Kobalyan
Head of Security Unit
Phone 37411 888 808

e-mail martin.kobalyan@ffa.am

Lala Eritsyan
Head of Grassroots Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail grassroots@ffa.am

Public Relations and Press Unit
Phone 37411 888 808

e-mail media@ffa.am

 

Khachik Tadevosyan
Head of Marketing, Development and Promotion Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail marketing@ffa.am

Fan Club Fan Club

Do you like our football? Do you like team spirit? Do you like Armenian football national team?
Become a member of Armenian football national team official fan-club.

More

Premier league

N Teams GP Pts
1. Ararat-Armenia 2 3
2. Artsakh FC 1 3
3. FC Alashkert 1 3
4. FC Ararat 2 3
5. FC Shirak 2 2
6. FC Banants 2 1
7. Lori FC 2 1
8. Gandzasar-Kapan 0 0
9. FC Pyunik 0 0