Staff

Armen Melikbekyan
First Vice-President

Acting General Secretary

e-mail armen.melikbekyan@ffa.am 

Armen Nkoghosyan
Second Vice-President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 83 85
e-mail armen.nikoghosyan@ffa.am

Karine Muradyan
Assistant to President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 22 64
e-mail karine.muradyan@ffa.am

Robert Dallakyan
Deputy Chief Executive
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail competition@ffa.am

Artur Azaryan
Head of Football Department

Deputy General Secretary

Phone 37411 888 808

e-mail artur.azaryan@ffa.am

Lusine Bakumyan
Head of Administrative and Legal Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail lusine.bakumyan@ffa.am

Gagik Rechelyan
Head of Financial Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail gagik.rechelyan@ffa.am

 

Vahan Berakchyan

Head of Licensing Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail licensing@ffa.am


Khoren Zargaryan
Head of Competitions Orginising Unit

Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail competition@ffa.am


Gor Hovhannisyan
Head of Futsal & Women Football Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail futsal@ffa.am

Karen Nalbandyan
Head of Referees and Observers Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail referee@ffa.am

Davit Avanesyan
Head of National Teams Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Luiza Minasyan
Head of Legal and Human Resources Unit
Тел. 37411 888 808

e-mail legal@ffa.am

Martin Kobalyan
Head of Security Unit
Phone 37411 888 808

e-mail martin.kobalyan@ffa.am

Lala Eritsyan
Head of Grassroots Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail grassroots@ffa.am

Hayk Karapetyan

Public Relations and Press Unit
Phone 37411 888 808

e-mail hayk.karapetyan@ffa.am    

 

Khachik Tadevosyan
Head of Marketing, Development and Promotion Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail marketing@ffa.am

Fan Club Fan Club

Do you like our football? Do you like team spirit? Do you like Armenian football national team?
Become a member of Armenian football national team official fan-club.

More

Premier league

N Teams GP Pts
1. Lori FC 10 20
2. FC Banants 10 20
3. FC Alashkert 10 19
4. FC Pyunik 10 18
5. Ararat-Armenia 10 15
6. Gandzasar-Kapan 9 9
7. FC Shirak 10 9
8. Artsakh FC 9 6
9. FC Ararat 10 5