Staff

Armen Melikbekyan
First Vice-President
Acting General Secretary
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail armen.melikbekyan@ffa.am

Armen Nkoghosyan
Vice-President
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail armen.nikoghosyan@ffa.am

Artur Azaryan
Head of Football Department
Deputy General Secretary
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail artur.azaryan@ffa.am

Robert Dallakyan
Deputy General Secretary
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail robert.dallakyan@ffa.am

Karine Muradyan
Assistant to President
Phone 37411 888 808
Fax 37410 56 22 64
e-mail karine.muradyan@ffa.am

Lusine Bakumyan
Head of Administrative and Legal Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail lusine.bakumyan@ffa.am

Gagik Rechelyan
Head of Financial Department
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail gagik.rechelyan@ffa.am

Luiza Minasyan
Head of Legal and Human Resources Unit
Тел. 37411 888 808
e-mail legal@ffa.am

Davit Avanesyan
Head of National Teams Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail technical@ffa.am

Hayk Karapetyan
Head of Public Relations and Press Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail hayk.karapetyan@ffa.am    

Khachik Tadevosyan
Head of Marketing, Development and Promotion Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail marketing@ffa.am

Vahan Berakchyan
Head of Licensing Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail licensing@ffa.am

Khoren Zargaryan
Head of Competitions Orginising Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail competition@ffa.am

Vahagn Harutyunyan
Head of Futsal Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail futsal@ffa.am
 
Anna Tadevosyan
Head of Women's football unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail womens@ffa.am

Karen Nalbandyan
Head of Referees and Observers Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail referee@ffa.am

Lala Yeritsyan
Head of Grassroots Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail grassroots@ffa.am

Lernik Hunanyan
Head of Information Technologies Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail lernik.hunanyan@ffa.am

Martin Kobalyan
Head of Service Unit
Phone 37411 888 808
e-mail martin.kobalyan@ffa.am

Artur Babayan
Head of Security Unit
Phone 37411 888 808

.

Premier league

N Teams GP Pts
1. FC Alashkert 17 33
2. FC Banants 17 29
3. FC Pyunik 17 27
4. Ararat-Armenia 17 26
5. Lori FC 17 25
6. FC Shirak 17 22
7. Gandzasar-Kapan 17 22
8. FC Ararat 17 13
9. Artsakh FC 16 12