FFA PRO licence course module started with the reports of the coaches
FFA PRO licence course module started with the reports of the coaches

On June 15 FFA PRO licence course started in FFA technical centre, Football academy. As we have previously informed, 12 coaches particiapate in FFA PRO licence courses – Armenian National team head coach Vardan Minasyan, Armenian U-21 head coach Rafayel Nazaryan, Armenian U-19 team head coach Abraham Khashmanyan, head coaches of Armenian Premier League clubs – Vardan Bichakhchyan, Sevada Arzumanyan, coaches Suren Chakhalyan, Varazdat Avetisyan, Ashot Avetisyan, Armen Sanamyan, Albert Safaryan, Ashot Barseghyan, Slava Gabrielyan.

In April the participants made a study trip to Germany, where had a chance to observe the infrastructures and history of 2 German clubs – Bayer Leverkusen and Borussia Monchengladbach as well as to follow the training process and attend Bundesliga 1 and Bundelsliga 2 matches. The representatives of 2 groups made a report on what they had seen in Germany. The presentation about Borussia Monchengladbach was made by Suren Chakhalyan and the one about Bayer Leverkusen – by Armen Sanamyan. The participants, led by Flemming Serritslev, made a detailed analyse of 2 Bundesliga 1 matches – Borussia Monchengladbach-Wolfsburg and Bayer Leverkusen-Werder Bremen.

After the theoretical trainings the practical session started in FFA technical centre, Football academy stadium. Pyunik-2 players were training by the training programmes of Borussia Monchengladbach and Bayer Leverkusen. The trainings, led by Vardan Bichakhchyan and Ashot Avetisyan, included such exercises as the game 5 vs 5, 10 vs 10, active pressing in a small area, quick transitions from defence to attack and from attack to defence, finishing after crosses etc.

FFA PRO licence course regular module will last 3 more days and will end on the 19th of June.


VBET Armenian Premier League

N Teams GP Pts
1. Sevan 0 0
2. CSKA 0 0
3. Urartu 0 0
4. Noravank 0 0
5. Noah 0 0
6. Van 0 0
7. FC Ararat 0 0
8. FC Pyunik 0 0
9. Ararat-Armenia 0 0
10. FC Alashkert 0 0