Executive committee

The Executive Committee is the executive body of FFA.

The President, Vice-President and other members of the Executive Committee are elected by the FFA Assembly in accordance with the provisions of the FFA Charter.

The President, Vice-President and members of the Executive Committee hold office for a period of four years.  Their powers arise immediately after the end of the Assembly examining the issue of their election.

Executive Committee members

Melikbekyan Armen
FFA president


Adamyan Andranik
Ananyan Anush
Arakelyan Vladik
Gharabaghtsyan Tigran
Gharibyan Hasmik
Navasardyan Gohar
Navoyan Bagrat
Nikoghosyan Armen
Shaboyan Karen
Sargsyan Davit
Virabyan Tigran

Main sponsor